Let it be known...

Jag kan inte få NOG av Jay Seans - Ride it.
Oboy vad jag nöter den.
Helt HOT text, musik.. Ah den får mig att känna mig alive!
Thats my number one right know, utan att tveka..
Makes me wanna go out dancing, clubbin, pullin them close ;-)


Movida was the club on the Saturday...
ya actin like a diva sayin you don't wanna pay...
it's gotta be ya fiesty style ...
raised eye brow...
i love it when you look at me that way...
now we're in-you order a Mohito at the bar...
ya re-apply lippy cos it came off on the glass...
the DJ plays ya favourite song...
Kanye's on...
now ya beckoning for me to dance...
mmmm... pullin me, pullin me, pullin me close...
just close your eyes girl...
whispering, tellin me we gotta go...
won't you take me home i want to ride it






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0