I like the way..




I like the way, the way you move
I like the way, the way you luuuuk.
I like the way, the way you sound.
The way you smell and the way you touch.
I Like the fuckin way you write those short but cute sms before I'll go to sleep.
So I can smile and get all week and fall asleep with a big fuckin smilin face and dream those dreams from heaven.
I wanna say I know who I like.
I wanna like someone... I wanna find someone who's good-looking, I wanna dejt him.
Jag vill dejta for fuck sake, jag såg en skiiiit snygg kille när jag cyklade hem ikväll.
En sån kille vill jag komma i nån slags kontakt med haha.
Men jag känner mig så fast.
Hook me up for fuck sake, med en jäääla jääla snygging.

Thats the shit tonight.
The shit of tonight.


Sov snyggt gott folk.. Sov snyggt

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0