And we can pop bottles all night..

T.I... I looove it!
När jag var på min tråkiga hemväg imorse och regnet slog mig i fejjan och luvan ville bara blåsa av.
Då slog dessa toner på och jag kunde hitta ett stoort leende :D
Orden fick mig att gå snabbare och snabbare!


And we can pop bottles all night
Baby you could have whatever you like (you like)
I said you could have whatever you like (you like)
Yeah
Late night sex so wet it's so tight
I'll gas up the jet for you tonight

Baby you could go wherever you like (you like)
I said you could go wherever you like (you like)
Yeah

you can get what I get

My chick could have what she want
And go in every store for any bag she want
I know that she ain't never had a man like that
To buy you anything ya heart desire like that
Yeah I want your body, I need your body
Long as you got me you won't need nobody
You want it I got it, go get it I'll buy it



Tonight we'll do it again...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0